Contact Us

Please E-MAIL us with any questions and we will return your e-mail as quickly as possible. If you need IMMEDIATE ATTENTION please call 603.524.0100!

Parts Department parts@hkplaconia.com
Sales Department sales@hkplaconia.com
Lisa - General Manager
lwhalley@hkplaconia.com
Steve swhalley@hkplaconia.com
Brian  - Sales brian@hkplaconia.com
Joe - Sales joe@hkplaconia.com
Marc - Parts Manager 
marc@hkplaconia.com
Tammy - Sales tammy@hkplaconia.com
Mark - Sales mark@hkplaconia.com
Rob or Arron - Service service@hkplaconia.com